America the Beautiful: “Echo Chamber” (2020) – currently under exclusivity
for solo piano, 2′
commissioned by Min Kwon for the America/Beautiful Variations Project

Mist Fantasy (2020) – currently under exclusivity
for solo oboe, 4′
commissioned by Chip Hamann

Well-Groomed (2019) now available!
for solo snare drum, 7.5′
commissioned by Tom Sherwood, Marc Damoulakis, and Charles Settle for the Modern Snare Drum Competition

Apparition (2017)
for solo clarinet, 6′
commissioned by Gregory Oakes

Soda Apple (2015)
for solo oboe, 5′
written for Ursula Sahagian

for solo guitar, 10′
commissioned by Krystin O’Mara
winner of the 2014 Boston GuitarFest Composition Competition

Veil (2011)
for solo piano, 8′

Naica (2011)
for alto saxophone and live delay processing, 8′

Zanelle (2009)
for solo B-flat clarinet, 8′

Six Canadian Scenes (2009)
for solo oboe, 10′